Siliguri Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Siliguri Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Siliguri Election Result 2021

Who won Siliguri assembly election 2021?

Siliguri Assembly Election Results 2021: Shankar Ghosh of BJP has won the Siliguri Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 35586 votes by defeating Prof. Omprakash Mishra of AITC.

Where is Siliguri assembly constituency?

Siliguri Assembly Election Results 2021 FacebookTwitterWhatsappTelegram Siliguri is an assembly constituency in West Bengal. In 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Siliguri Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

What are the past election results of Siliguri?

Siliguri Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 Shankar Ghosh BJP Winner 89,370 50% 35,586 Prof. Omprakash Mishra AITC Runner Up 53,784 30% 2016 Asok Bhattacharya CPM Winner 78,054

Where is Siliguri in West Bengal?

Siliguri is constituency No. 26 of West Bengal legislative assembly. It is situated in Darjeeling district. It is part of Lok Sabha constituency No. 4, Darjeeling. It is an unreserved constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Siliguri Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

Leave a Comment