Raigad Election Result 2019


If you are looking for Raigad Election Result 2019
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Raigad Election Result 2019

Who won the Raigad Lok Sabha (MP) election 2019?

Raigad Lok Sabha (MP) Election 2019 Tatkare Sunil Dattatray of NCP won the Raigad Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 31,438 votes by defeating Anant Geete of SHS. Tatkare Sunil Dattatray who secured 4,86,968 votes.

Who won Raigad election 2018?

Raigad Election Results Po.no Candidate's Name Party Votes 1 Tatkare Sunil Dattatray Nationalist Congress Party 4,86,968 2 Anant Geete Shiv Sena

Who is the current MP of Raigad constituency?

Tatkare Sunil Dattatray of NCP is the incumbent MP of the Raigad constituency.Raigad Lok Sabha constituency falls inside the vicinity of Maharashtra. Shrivardhan, Guhagar, Mahad, Dapoli, Alibag, Pen are the assembly constituencies factored in Raigad Lok Sabha constituency.

How many candidates contested in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections?

This constituency has witnessed 61.77% voter turnout in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. A total of 17 candidates contested in this constituency.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Raigad Election Result 2019
. If not, reach through the comment section.

Leave a Comment