India Team Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2021| Playing 11| Schedule| Jersey

As we all are aware, the ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2021 is starting on the 17th of October and the final match will be played on the 14th of November in UAE. Therefore BCCI selected 15 players for Team India Squad for T20 World Cup. And Indian Team Playing 11 will be discussed here. It is quite fascinating that Shikhar Dhawan and Yuzvendra Chahal were dropped from the side. And the Cool Captain MS Dhoni is returning to Cricket in his new role as a mentor and he is not charging any fees for this.

India’s Squad in T20 World Cup 2021

ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2021 will remain hosted by BCCI, but the hosting country has been switched. The Covid-19 outbreak around the world ended up canceling the IT20 WC a year later. There will be two grounds in UAE and Omen to host India‚Äôs 2021 ICC T20 World Cup.

List of eleven players to represent India in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021

India's Squad For T20 World Cup 2021
  • Virat Kohli (CAPTAIN)                                                               
  • Rohit Sharma (VICE CAPTAIN)                                                     
  • KL Rahul                                                                                               
  • Suryakumar Yadav                                                                                 
  • Rishabh Pant (wk)                                                                           
  • Ishan Kishan (wk)                                                                            
  • Hardik Pandya                                                                                  
  • Ravindra Jadeja                                                                                    
  • Rahul Chahar                                                                                    
  • Ravichandran Ashwin                                
  • Axar Patel                                                                       
  • Varun Chakravarthy                                                               
  • Jasprit Bumrah                                                                             
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar                                                                     
  • Mohd Shami

The complete schedule of India for ICC T20 World Cup 2021:

24th October 2021: India vs Pakistan, 7:30 PM, Dubai

31st October 2021 India vs New Zealand, 7:30 PM, Dubai

3rd November 2021 India vs Afghanistan, 7:30 PM, Abu Dhabi

5th November 2021 India vs B1, 7:30 PM, Dubai

8th November 2021 India vs A2, 7:30 PM Dubai