Dharapuram Election Result


If you are looking for Dharapuram Election Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Dharapuram Election Result

Who won Dharapuram election 2018?

Dharapuram Election Result: In the Dharapuram constituency, DMK candidate Kayalvizhi N has won from Dharapuram, defeating BJP’s Murugan L. While he was ahead for a while, Murugan lost seat against, Kayalvizhi N by over 1393 votes. Also Read - Thousand Lights Tamil Nadu Election Result: DMK's Dr Ezhilan Wins

What is the total percentage of voters in Dharapuram (SC) assembly constituency?

In 2016 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Dharapuram (SC) Assembly Constituency was recorded as 46.40 percent. In 2016, Kalimuthu.

Where is Dharapuram?

Live election results. Fastest on News18.com Dharapuram election result live updates: Who won and who lost, who is leading, who is trailing and is the new Dharapuram (பெருந்துறை) MLA. 101. Dharapuram (धारापुरम), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in West region and Tiruppur district of Tamil Nadu.

What is the electorate gender ratio in Dharapuram in 2021 elections?

In the 2021 elections, there were a total of 2,58,547 eligible electors, of which 1,26,057 were male, 1,32,480 female and 10 registered voters were of the third gender. The electorate gender ratio in Dharapuram in 2021 is 1051.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Dharapuram Election Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

Leave a Comment

Jhanvi Kapoor Bo*ld photoshoot done wearing only sweater, see photos Latest News on Bigg Boss 15 OTT These Pics of Shivya Pathania in will Gaurav Taneja Net Worth & Lifestyle Interesting Facts about Angelina Jolie