Birbhum Election 2021 Result


If you are looking for Birbhum Election 2021 Result
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Birbhum Election 2021 Result

When will the West Bengal General Election 2021 be held?

General election to the Legislative Assembly of West Bengal for 294 constituencies of West Bengal are scheduled to be held between 27 March to 29 April 2021 in 8 phases. [1] Contents

What was the voter turnout at the Bhabanipur bypoll?

^ "Bengal polls: Over 57% voting in Bhabanipur, highest in Samserganj". Business Standard. 1 October 2021. Retrieved 1 October 2021. ^ "West Bengal: 57% turnout at Bhowanipore bypoll, highest polling in Chetla". The Times of India. 2 October 2021. Retrieved 2 October 2021. ^ "TMC bags all three seats as Mamata Banerjee wins big from Bhabanipur".

Who won the Bhabanipur election 2018?

Results were announced on 3 October, with TMC winning the three seats. Mamata Banerjee won the Bhabanipur Assembly seat by a margin of 58,835 votes over the BJP candidate. TMC led in all wards of Bhabanipur, including wards 70 and 74, where BJP led in the last assembly polls.

When will the Election 2021 be held in India?

Election schedule were announced on 26 February 2021 and the election was held in 8 phases from 27 March 2021 to 29 April 2021 and votes will be counted on 2 May 2021. Due to polling abnormalities, re-polling for the booth number 88 of Jangipara was held in the fourth phase.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Birbhum Election 2021 Result
. If not, reach through the comment section.

Leave a Comment